Course open. Frost greens in use. Buggies not allowed.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Club Match 
   Societies 
   Committee 
   The Stage 
   Maintenance 
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      

to Sync the Diary to your PC or mobile device...

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 01 Feb 2018
    Pearsons v Guildford (H) 10.30-11.00 -  
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
    Entries Close:Men's Veterans' Competitions -  
    Ladies' Stableford -  
Tue, 06 Feb 2018
    Ladies' Stableford 08.45 - 10.15 -  
    Twigs Annual Dinner 7.30pm -  
Thu, 08 Feb 2018
    Pearsons v Hindhead (H) 10.30-11.00 -  
Fri, 09 Feb 2018
    Stephenson Auction & Supper -  
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
    Ladies Alliance 08:45 - 10:15  
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
    Men's Stableford -  
Mon, 19 Feb 2018
    SGS Cardew The Cad 11:30 - 13:00  
    SGS AGM 10am (full event details) -  
Tue, 20 Feb 2018
    Ladies' Medal/Stableford Winners Play-Off Start Sheet (08.45 - 10.15) -  
Wed, 21 Feb 2018
    Men's Mid Week Stableford -  
Tue, 27 Feb 2018
    Ladies' Texas Scramble 08.45 - 10.15 -