Course open. Full greens in use. Buggies allowed. Bunkers on 14 and 17th green side are GUR. These Bunkers have now been turfed, please do not step on the edges if retrieving a ball.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Club Match 
   Societies 
   Committee 
   The Stage 
   Maintenance 
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

to Sync the Diary to your PC or mobile device...

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
    2nd Christmas Lunch -  
Mon, 03 Dec 2018
    Pearsons v West Byfleet 10:15 - 11:15  
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
    Ladies' Stableford Turkey Trot 08.45 - 09.30 1st & 10th 10.45 - 11.30 1st 08:45 - 09:30 10:45 - 11:30  
Wed, 05 Dec 2018
    Men's Christmas Fayre (full event details) -  
Thu, 06 Dec 2018
    Met Police Day (full event details) 09:00 - 10:00 11:00 - 12:00  
Fri, 07 Dec 2018
    Bill Carey-Evans Yuletide Mug (full event details) 08:00 - 09:15 09:45 - 11:15  
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
    Christmas Fayre (full event details) -  
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
    3rd Christmas Lunch -  
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
    Ladies' Christmas Lunch (full event details) 12:30  
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
    Pearsons v West Hill 10:15 - 11:15  
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
    Chris Mair - Golf Day (full event details) 09:00 - 09:30  
    SGS Turkey Trot 09:30 - 11:30  
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
    Men's Stableford (full event details) -  
    Children's Christmas Party -  
    Ladies' Stableford Chicken Run -  
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
    Sunday Lunch (Traditional) -  
    Completition Date: (full event details) -  
Tue, 18 Dec 2018
    Ladies' Roll Up 09.30 -  
Wed, 19 Dec 2018
    PIGS Golf Society - Steve Jones 09.00 - 9.30 1st & 10th 09:00 - 09:30 10:45 - 11:15  
Fri, 21 Dec 2018
    Extravagent Golf Society - Charles Bain (full event details) 09:00 - 09:30  
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
    No Sunday Lunch (full event details) -  
Mon, 24 Dec 2018
    Christmas Eve -  
Tue, 25 Dec 2018
    Christmas Day Lunch (full event details) -  
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
    Boxing Day (full event details) -  
Thu, 27 Dec 2018
    CDC Golf Day - Ian Lyall (full event details) 09:30 - 10:00  
Mon, 31 Dec 2018
    New Year's Eve -