Course open. 3 Apron greens in use Monday to Friday. Bunkers on 14 and 17th green side are GUR.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Club Match 
   Societies 
   Committee 
   The Stage 
   Maintenance 
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

to Sync the Diary to your PC or mobile device...

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 01 Oct 2018
    Rhino Cricket Club G.S (full event details) 08:30 - 09:00 15:00 - 15:30  
    Men's Over 60s v Sutton Green (F) (H) 10.00 -  
Tue, 02 Oct 2018
    Ladies' Stableford 08.45 - 10.15 -  
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
    Princes Trust Charity Golf Day (1st & 10th) (full event details) 12:45 - 13:30 14:45 - 15:45  
Thu, 04 Oct 2018
    Nigel Young 13:30 - 14:15  
    Ladies v Clandon Regis (F) (H) 10.30 - 11.15 -  
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
    Past Captain's Dinner (Black Tie) 7.30pm -  
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
    Closing Date: Prince Arthur of Connaught 1st Rd. -  
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
    David Ashworth Golf Society (full event details) 10:30 - 11:00  
    SGS v Lord's Taveners 09.30 - 10.15 -  
Tue, 09 Oct 2018
    Investec Golf Day - Simon Brazier (full event details) 12:30 - 13:30  
    Ladies' Texas Scramble 08.45 - 10.15 -  
Wed, 10 Oct 2018
    Michael Wallis Memorial Trophy (Over 60s) -  
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
    Bowmans League - Merv Edwards (full event details) 09:30 - 13:30  
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
    SGS Rehearsal Cube Room 4.00pm - 11.00 pm -  
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
    Men's Stableford -  
    Ladies' Stableford -  
    Stage Evening 8.00 pm -  
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
    Club v Stage Shotgun Start 09.00 (full event details) -  
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
    SGS Gordon Clyde Trophy 09.30 - 11.00 -  
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
    Ladies' Stableford (Start Sheet) 08.45 - 10.15 -  
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
    RGC V Celtic Manor (H) 11:00 - 11:45  
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
    White Lion Society (full event details) 09:30 - 10:30  
    Presentation Supper 7 for 7.30pm -  
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
    Ladies' Match Play (08.45 - 10.15) -  
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
    Men's Mid Week Stableford -  
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
    TPEGS (full event details) 11:30 - 12:30  
    SGS Ian Hay Cup 09.30 - 10.30 -  
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
    Ladies' Medal -  
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
    Completion Date: Prince Arthur of Connaught Quarter Finals -  
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
    RPGS (full event details) 09:00 - 09:45  
Tue, 30 Oct 2018
    Ladies' Medal (Start Sheet) 08.45 - 10.15 -