Course open. Full greens in use.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Club Match 
   Societies 
   Committee 
   The Stage 
   Maintenance 
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

to Sync the Diary to your PC or mobile device...

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Aug 2018
    Course Maintenance -  
    SGS Freddie Bradshaw Jug (Open to All Members of RGC) 09.30 - 12.00 -  
Thu, 02 Aug 2018
    Course Maintenance -  
Fri, 03 Aug 2018
    Course Maintenance -  
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
    Entries Open: Men's Autumn Meeting -  
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
    Completetion Date: Quarter Finals All Competitions (Except Veterans & Davis Dorling) -  
Mon, 06 Aug 2018
    Men's Over 60s v Wimbledon Park (F) (H) -  
Tue, 07 Aug 2018
    Ladies' Medal 08:45 - 10:15  
Thu, 09 Aug 2018
    Surrey Captains Match - T.Loke Tee Off 12.15 12:15 - 13:30  
    Ladies v The Drift (F) (A) -  
    SGS v John O'Gaunt 10.00 - 11.00 -  
Fri, 10 Aug 2018
    Wags G/S (08.00 - 09.15) (full event details) 08:00 - 09:15  
    Richard Fabian - Expeditors Employee Golf Afternoon (full event details) 14:00 - 15:00  
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
    Ladies Stableford (full event details) -  
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
    SGS Captain's Day 10.00 - 12.00 (full event details) 10:00 - 12:00  
    Men's Over 60s v Fulwell (F) (H) 08.30 -  
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
    Ladies' Stableford (Start Sheet) 08.45 - 10.15 -  
Wed, 15 Aug 2018
    Men's Mid Week Stableford -  
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
    Macquarie Investment Solutions - (AM) (full event details) 08:30 - 09:45 10:30 - 11:45  
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
    SGS Guest Day 09.00 - 10.30 1st & 10th (full event details) 09:00 - 10:30 11:00 - 12:30  
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
    Professional's Day (full event details) -  
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
    Nine & Dine 13:00 - 14:15  
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
    Entries Open for All Men's Winter K/O Competitions -  
    Ladies' Stableford (Start Sheet) 08.45 - 10.15 -  
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
    Men's Over 60s v Denham (F) (A) 09.30 -  
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
    Highgate Ladies - Kathy Thompson (full event details) 09:00 - 10:00  
Fri, 24 Aug 2018
    Drillers & Fillers (Andrew Macdonald) (full event details) 09:00 - 10:00  
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
    Men's Medal: Prince Arthur of Connaught Qualifier -  
    Ladies' Medal -  
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
    Closing Date: Semi finals All Competitions (except Veterans & Davis Dorling) -  
Tue, 28 Aug 2018
    Ladies' Sudbrook Medal (Start Sheet) 08.45 - 10.15 -  
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
    Mike Tuvey G.S. (full event details) 10:30 - 10:45  
Thu, 30 Aug 2018
    SGS Jubilee Cup 09.30 - 11.00 -  
Fri, 31 Aug 2018
    Charles Thompson Memorial G/S- (08.30 - 09.30) (full event details) 08:30 - 09:30