Course open. Full greens in use. Buggies allowed (updated 13 October at 07:33)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Club Match 
   Societies 
   Committee 
   The Stage 
   Maintenance 
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

to Sync the Diary to your PC or mobile device...

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 01 Oct 2019
    Ladies' Stableford Scottish Quaiches Trophy 08.45 - 10.15 08:45 - 10:15  
Thu, 03 Oct 2019
    Sudbury Foxes Golf Day (full event details) 09:00 - 09:45 13:00 - 13:45  
    Ladies v Clandon Regis (F) (A) -  
Sun, 06 Oct 2019
    Closing Date: Prince Arthur of Connaught 1st Rd. -  
Mon, 07 Oct 2019
    SGS v Lord's Taverners 09.30 - 10.15 09:30 - 10:15  
Tue, 08 Oct 2019
    Ladies' Foursomes 08.45 - 10.15 08:45 - 10:15  
    Regional Secretaries Autumn Meeting - PM (full event details) 12:45 - 13:45 14:45 - 15:45  
Wed, 09 Oct 2019
    Michael Wallis Memorial Trophy (Over 60's) -  
Thu, 10 Oct 2019
    Ladies v Malden (H) 10:30 - 11:15  
Sat, 12 Oct 2019
    S Haworth G.S. 13:15 - 13:30  
    Past Captains' Dinner 19:30  
    Men's Stableford -  
    Ladies' Stableford -  
Sun, 13 Oct 2019
    Club v Stage Shotgun Start 09.00 (full event details) -  
Mon, 14 Oct 2019
    SGS Gordon Clyde Trophy 09:30 - 11:00  
    Wine Tasting & Dinner -  
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
    Ladies' Stableford (Start Sheet) 08.45 - 10.15am 08:45 - 10:15  
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
    SGS v West Hill 09.30 - 10.30 09:30 - 10:30  
Fri, 18 Oct 2019
    Presentation Supper 19:00  
Mon, 21 Oct 2019
    RPGS -Wayne Matthews (full event details) 08:00 - 08:45  
Tue, 22 Oct 2019
    Ladies' Match Play (Start Sheet) 08:45 - 10:15  
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
    Men's Mid Week Stableford -  
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
    SGS Ian Hay Cup 09:30 - 10:30  
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
    Ladies' Medal -  
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
    Completion Date: Prince Arthur of Connaught Quarter Finals -  
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
    Ladies' Medal (Start Sheet) 08:45 - 10:15