Course open. Full greens in use, buggies allowed.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Club Match 
   Societies 
   Committee 
   The Stage 
   Maintenance 
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

to Sync the Diary to your PC or mobile device...

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Jun 2019
    Phil Webster - Golf 13:15 - 14:45  
    Ladies' Medal -  
Sun, 02 Jun 2019
    Victory Shield v Royal Mid Surrey (A) -  
    Rube Shield v Royal Mid Surrey (H) Course Closed 12.30 - 3.00 pm (full event details) -  
Mon, 03 Jun 2019
    QRSR G/S (PM) (full event details) 14:00 - 14:30  
    Men's Over 60s v Roehampton (F) (H) 08.30 -  
Tue, 04 Jun 2019
    Ladies' New Zealand Trophy Medal (Start Sheet) 08.45 - 10.15 08:45 - 10:15  
    Twigs Golf & Dinner pm -  
Wed, 05 Jun 2019
    Men's Mid Week Medal (Purdey Bowl) -  
Thu, 06 Jun 2019
    Richmond Cricket Club G/S - Matthew Dickinson (full event details) 08:30 - 09:45 10:30 - 11:45  
Fri, 07 Jun 2019
    Momentum Charity Day Course Closed Until 1.15pm (approx.) (full event details) 08:45  
Sat, 08 Jun 2019
    Men's Medal -  
Sun, 09 Jun 2019
    Robertson Memorial Cup Qualifying Tee Closed 07.30 - 10.00am (Competition Only) -  
Mon, 10 Jun 2019
    Men's Over 60s v Malden (F) (A) 08.30 -  
    Ladies' Away Trip -  
Tue, 11 Jun 2019
    Ladies' Away Trip -  
    Ladies' Roll Up (Start Sheet) 08.45 - 10.15 -  
Wed, 12 Jun 2019
    SGS Captain's Day 09.30 - 12.00 09:30 - 12:00  
    Ladies' Away Trip -  
Thu, 13 Jun 2019
    Farol Ltd Golf Day (full event details) 10:00 - 11:15 12:00 - 13:15  
Fri, 14 Jun 2019
    Vineyard G.S. (full event details) 13:30 - 14:00  
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
    CAANZ Golf Day (12.45 - 12.55) 12:45 - 12:55  
    Ladies' Stableford for Cancer Relief -  
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
    Mixed Match v Royal Wimbledon (A) -  
Mon, 17 Jun 2019
    Mayfair Luncheon Club G/S - All Day (full event details) 09:00 - 09:30 14:30 - 15:00  
    Nick Walford (full event details) 13:15 - 13:45  
Tue, 18 Jun 2019
    Men's over 60s v Coombe Hill (F) (A) 09.00 08:30  
    Ladies' Stableford for Cancer Relief (Start Sheet) 08.45 - 10.15 08:45 - 10:15  
Wed, 19 Jun 2019
    Max's Mug -  
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
    SGS Gold Cup 09.30 - 12.00 09:30 - 12:00  
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
    Edgar Pohlam Cup (full event details) -  
    Men's Seniors Championship (Over 60s) -  
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
    Men's & Ladies' Club Championship (36 Holes) (full event details) -  
Mon, 24 Jun 2019
    Bogotter G/S - All Day (full event details) 08:30 - 09:15 14:30 - 15:15  
Tue, 25 Jun 2019
    Lady Captain's Charity Day Shotgun Start 08.45 (full event details) -  
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
    Aularian GS - David Ashworth (full event details) 10:30 - 11:15  
Thu, 27 Jun 2019
    Men's over 60s v Fulwell (F) (A) 08.45 08:45  
    Expeditors - Richard Fabian (full event details) 14:00  
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
    City Luncheon Club G/S (full event details) 09:30 - 10:00  
    Ladies v Cuddington (F) (H) 10:30 - 11:15  
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
    Ladies' Medal -